Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Advanced Open Water Diver

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

AOW


Our Price: $540.00
Product Description

The Advanced Open Water Diver course is designed so you can go straight into it after the PADI Open Water Diver course. It helps you increase your confidence and build your scuba skills, so you can become more comfortable in the water. This is a great way to get more dives under your belt while continuing to learn under the supervision of your PADI Instructor. This course builds on what you’ve learned and develops new capabilities by introducing you to new activities and new ways to have fun scuba diving.

We will also work with your busy schedule and set up dates and times that work for you!

Contact our dedicated store staff at diving@patriotscuba.com to set you up for success in the PADI Advanced Open Water Program.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018Sun, 28 Oct 2018 34 Add to Cart View
Sat, 24 Nov 2018Sun, 25 Nov 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 15 Dec 2018Sun, 16 Dec 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 26 Jan 2019Sun, 27 Jan 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Feb 2019Sun, 24 Feb 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Mar 2019Sun, 24 Mar 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 27 Apr 2019Sun, 28 Apr 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 25 May 2019Sun, 26 May 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 22 Jun 2019Sun, 23 Jun 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Sat, 27 Jul 2019Sun, 28 Jul 2019 44 Add to Cart View
Page12 items/page

Reviews
Review This Item