Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Open Water Diver

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

OW


Our Price: $740.00
Product Description

If you’ve always wanted to take scuba diving lessons, experience unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Get your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course – the world’s most popular and widely recognized scuba course. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive and gone on to discover the wonders of the aquatic world through this course.

This schedule assumes that you have completed the PADI eLearning course for Open Water.  An access code will be sent to you after payment.  If you prefer to do your knowledge compenent in the classroom, please contact us to set up a schedule for you.

Please contact the store for more class dates and times.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Mon, 25 Sep 2017Sun, 15 Oct 2017 44 Add to Cart View
Mon, 06 Nov 2017Sun, 26 Nov 2017 44 Add to Cart View
Sun, 03 Dec 2017Sat, 23 Dec 2017 24 Add to Cart View
Mon, 04 Dec 2017Sun, 24 Dec 2017 44 Add to Cart View
Mon, 01 Jan 2018Sun, 21 Jan 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Sun, 07 Jan 2018Sat, 27 Jan 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Sun, 04 Feb 2018Sat, 24 Feb 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Mon, 05 Feb 2018Sun, 25 Feb 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Sun, 04 Mar 2018Sat, 24 Mar 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Mon, 05 Mar 2018Sun, 25 Mar 2018 44 Add to Cart View
Page12 items/page

Reviews
Review This Item